How to Delete My Naukri Account

RRemove term: How to Delete My Naukri Account How to Delete My Naukri Accountemove term: How to Delete My Naukri Account How to Delete My Naukri Account

You will find two options on Naukri.com, first is to deactivate the Naukri account and then is to delete the account permanently. First, let’s understand the difference between deactivating the account and deleting it permanently.

 

Deactivating the Naukri Account

Deactivating the account simply means pausing the visibility of the account for a short period of time. In case an individual is not looking for a job at the moment, then they can restrict the site of the companies to reach his/her resume because apparently, the candidate is not available due to personal reasons. But when the candidate requires a job, they can simply Log Into their account and resume the selection process.

 

Deleting the Naukri Account

Deleting the Naukri account means permanently erasing the visibility of the account. In case the individuals want to come back to the site, they need to repeat the entire procedure to be a part of the Naukri Community.

 

How to Deactivate My Naukri Account

  1. Click on My Naukri at the top right corner of the website
  2. Click on the Settings Menu
  3. Now, when entered the settings menu, click on Communication and Privacy
  4. Select the Option “NOT LOOKING FOR A JOB RIGHT NOW”
  5. When scrolling till the end, there will be a Read more Option. Click on the Read more Button Now
  6. After selecting Read more, there will be an option of Deactivate till Next Login, Click on it to successfully deactivate your Naukri Account.

 

How to Delete My Naukri Account

  1. Log into your Naukri Account with the registered Username and Password
  2. Click on My Naukri at the top right corner of the website
  3. You will be directed to the settings Menu
  4. Now, when entered the settings menu, click on Communication and Privacy
  5. Select the Option “NOT LOOKING FOR A JOB RIGHT NOW”
  6. When scrolling to the end, there will be a Read more Option. Click on the Read more Button Now
  7. Below the deactivating option, there will be a Delete the account option.
  8. Click on the Delete option to complete the process of How to Delete My Naukri Account

 

 

 

 

 

Leave A Comment